Sailing Schedule

NOTE: Please check our News Posts for information on revisions to scheduled events.

2019 RCMSC sailing schedule

DATE TIME EVENT VENUE
Mar 17 (Sun) 1:00 PM Fun Sail Tualatin Commons
Mar 31 (Sun) 1:30 PM Series Race 1 Tualatin Commons
Apr 13 (Sat) 1:30 PM Fun Sail Tualatin Commons
Apr 28 (Sun) 1:30 PM Series Race 2 Tualatin Commons
May 11 (Sat) 1:30 PM Fun Sail Tualatin Commons
May 25 (Sat) 10 AM on Joint Memorial Fun/Float
with PMPBA
Tualatin Commons
Jun 9 (Sun) 1:30 PM Series Race 3 Tualatin Commons
Jun 22 (Sat) 1:30 PM Fun Sail Westmoreland Park
Jul 14 (Sun) 1:30 PM Series Race 4 Tualatin Commons
Jul 27 (Sat) 1:30 PM Fun Sail Westmoreland Park
Aug 11 (Sun) 1:30 PM Series Race 5 Tualatin Commons
Aug 24 (Sat) 1:30 PM Fun Sail Westmoreland Park
Sep 15 (Sun) 1:30 PM Series Race 6 Tualatin Commons
Sep 28 (Sat) 1:30 PM Fun Sail Westmoreland Park
Oct 13 (Sun) 1:30 PM Series Race 7 Tualatin Commons
Oct 26 (Sat) 1:30 PM Fun Sail Tualatin Commons

Here’s a printable, PDF version of the schedule